Поддержка

 

Мы здесь, чтобы сделать что-то хорошее. 

С каждой совершенной покупки мы делаем пожертвование нашим благотворительным партнерам, потому что верим в силу сознательного потребителя. 

Куда уходят деньги?

 

Кива

Некоммерческая организация 501, которая позволяет людям одалживать деньги через Интернет для малообеспеченных предпринимателей и студентов в странах 80. Их миссия состоит в том, чтобы «соединить людей с помощью кредитования, чтобы уменьшить бедность». 

Оптометрия, дающая прицел

Это единственная глобальная инициатива по сбору средств для предотвращения и исправления неисправленных рефракционных ошибок (наиболее распространенная причина плохого зрения). Они делают это, обучая специалистов по уходу за глазами, создавая офтальмологические центры и предоставляя услуги по уходу за глазами нуждающимся. 

1% для планеты

Это сеть предприятий-единомышленников, поддерживающих миссию One Percent for the Planet по «созданию, поддержке и активизации альянса предприятий, которые финансово привержены делу создания здоровой планеты.

Карандаши Обещания

Является мощной силой, отстаивающей идею образования для всех. Они устанавливают образовательные программы и школы, работая с местной инфраструктурой для обеспечения долгосрочного успеха. 

Фонд национальных парков Вашингтона

Является официальным благотворительным партнером красивой горы Рейнир, Северных каскадов и национальных олимпийских парков.

Одно дерево посажено

Это компания 501c3 с простой миссией - Plant Trees. Они помогают восстанавливать леса по всему миру, работая с местными партнерами и следуя лучшим экологическим методам, чтобы обеспечить выживаемость 80-90% для новых насаждений.

We're here to do something good. 

For every purchase made, we make a donation to our charitable partners because we believe in the power of the conscious consumer. 

Where does the money go?

 

Kiva

A 501 non-profit organization that allows people to lend money through the Internet to low-income entrepreneurs and students in over 80 countries. Their mission is "to connect people through lending to alleviate poverty”. 

Optometry Giving Sight

Is the only global fundraising initiative to prevent and reverse uncorrected refractive errors (the most common cause of bad vision). They do this by training eye care professionals, establishing vision centers and delivering eye care services to those in need. 

1% for the Planet

Is a network of like-minded businesses supporting the One Percent for the Planet mission to "build, support and activate an alliance of businesses financially committed to creating a healthy planet.

Pencils of Promise

Is a powerful force championing the idea of education for all. They establish educational programs and schools while working with the local infrastructure to ensure long term success. 

Washington's National Parks Fund

Is the official philanthropic partner of the beautiful Mount Rainier, North Cascades and Olympic National Parks.

One Tree Planted

Is a 501c3 company with a simple mission - Plant Trees. They help re-establish forests worldwide by working with local partners, and by following best ecological practices to ensure an 80-90% survival rate for the new plantings. 

DID YOU KNOW?

Bamboo is a grass & continues to grow after harvesting, making it the true sustainable choice.

Many wooden glasses are made from endangered trees such as Walnut, Maple, & Zebrawood. Harvesting these woods means completely destroying the tree. :(

RECOMMENDATIONS FOR YOU

the Originals

Jackson Bamboo Sunglasses from $189.00
Bold, oversized, wood frames. Jackson bamboo sunglasses showcase wide, rectangular lenses that complement all faces All sales benefit Optometry Giving Sight. Panda sunglasses are eco-friendly and come in a microfiber pouch with a free bamboo case. At a Glance: FSC certified, eco-friendly bamboo frames   These frames look best on larger faces.  
Kennedy Bamboo Sunglasses from $189.00
Boxy, wood-framed sunglasses that complement all faces. Kennedy bamboo sunglasses are one of our bestselling frames! All sales benefit Optometry Giving Sight. Panda sunglasses are eco-friendly and come in a microfiber pouch with a free bamboo case. At a Glance: FSC certified, eco-friendly bamboo frames Brow width: 140mmArm length: 138mm 100% polarized lenses Lens width: 52mmLens height: 38mm These frames look best on all faces. 60-day returnsfree shipping & lifetime warranty   
Joyce Bamboo Sunglasses $189.00
Butterfly style sunglasses made from bamboo. These wood frames feature rounded lenses and with a hint of cat-eye.  All sales benefit Optometry Giving Sight. Panda sunglasses are eco-friendly and come in a microfiber pouch with a free bamboo case. At a Glance: FSC certified, eco-friendly bamboo frames Brow width: 136mmArm length: 138mm 100% polarized lenses Lens width: 51mmLens height: 45mm These frames look best on angular faces. 60-day returnsfree shipping & lifetime warranty   

AS FEATURED IN

FREE $25 GIFT CARD

Just Tell Us Where To Send It

FREE Global Shipping

to anywhere in the world!

Money-Back Guarantee

w/ free replacement

FULL 60 Day Returns

so you can try before you buy

Give the Gift of Vision

with every pair sold
STAY CONNECTED